Archiving an item automatically unlists it, which removes it from future search results and from your Selling tab. It also removes all notifications from your notifications tab.
To archive your items and messages:
- Open up ‘My Offers.’
- Tap either the Buying or Selling tab to find the item you’d like to archive.
- Tap the post and select ‘Archive’ from the menu.
The post will be moved to the Archived folder, and any associated message threads will be removed from your Alerts page as well but will always be accessible.
Note: Individual messages can't be archived