How can we help you?

OfferUp says my account already exists

This message means the email you've entered has already been used to create an account. This will be the case even if you previously deactivated your account.

If you got this message while trying to log in, make sure you weren't on the signup screen by mistake.

If you're still having issues, please contact us and we'll be happy to take a look.

© copyright 2018 all rights reservedSelf-service by