How can we help you?

Deactivate an account

We appreciate all members of our community and hope you'll consider staying with us. Please let us know if there's something we can do to make your OfferUp experience better.

To deactivate your account:

  1. Go to Account deactivation and log in
  2. Select a reason for leaving, then choose Deactivate account

If you change your mind, here's how to reactivate your account.

If you only need to change certain account settings, like your email address or name, see Update your account.

© copyright 2018 all rights reservedSelf-service by