How can we help you?

How do I unmark an item as sold?

Once an item is marked as sold, the status can't be changed to unsold. If you'd still like to sell the item, you'll have to create a new post for it to be searchable again.
 
To remove an item that has been marked as sold, tap on the item and then select archive.
 
We don't recommend changing the status of the item until you’ve met up with the buyer in person and completed the transaction.