How can we help you?

Info other people see about you

Your public profile will be visible to other buyers and sellers on OfferUp. It displays selected information about you, including the following:

  • Your name and profile photos
  • Your approximate location
  • Your rating, positive reviews, and badges
  • The month and year you joined
  • All your active posts
  • Your followers and the people you’re following

Your username and profile photo may be imported automatically when you create your account if you log in with Facebook.

If you need to add or update your information, see Update profile.

Preview your public profile

  1. Tap Account icon Account
  2. Scroll down to View public profile
  3. Tap to view

Privacy policy

This help article is a summary.  To see our Privacy Policy, which governs how your information is collected, used, and shared, please visit https://offerup.com/privacy.

© copyright 2018 all rights reservedSelf-service by