How can we help you?

Find someone else's Board

The only way to see another person’s Board is for them to share it with you. Ask them to invite you and send you a link.

Depending on how the Board’s owner chooses to share it, you may be able to:

  • View only: You can use their invitation link to see the Board, but you won’t be able to add or remove items. If you want, you can save any of the items to your own Board.
  • Edit: The Board will be added to your own Boards tab, under Offers icon Offers. You’ll be able to add and remove items from the Board, but not delete or rename it.

If you no longer need to see a Board that someone has invited you to, open the Board and tap Leave icon Leave.

Related links

Share a Board

Save items to Boards

© copyright 2018 all rights reservedSelf-service by