How can we help you?

Stop sharing a Board with someone

To stop sharing a Board with someone, remove them from the member list.

  1. Log in to the OfferUp app
  2. Tap Offers icon Offers, then Boards
  3. Open the Board you want to stop sharing
  4. Tap Edit icon Edit
  5. Tap on the row of members who can edit or view
    Screenshot of the Edit Board screen.
  6. Swipe left on the name of any member you want to remove
  7. On iOS, tap Delete. On Android, swipe until you see Delete, then release.
    Screenshot of the Delete button beside a member of a Board.

If anyone chooses to leave the Board themselves, you’ll no longer see them in the member list.

Related links

Share a Board

© copyright 2018 all rights reservedSelf-service by