How can we help you?

Find someone else's Board

The only way to view another person’s Board is for them to share it with you. Ask them to tap Invite when they’re looking at the Board, and send you the link.

 

When they invite you, they’ll have two choices of links to send: Can Edit and Can View Only.

 

If they choose Can Edit, you’ll see their Board alongside your Boards, in Offers. You’ll be able to add and remove items from the Board, but not delete or rename it.

 

If they choose Can View Only, the only way to see their Board is by using the invitation link they send you. You won’t be able to add or remove items.

 

Learn more about Boards

Create a Board

Share a Board

Save an item by adding it to a Board

Remove an item from a Board

Leave or delete a Board

Rename a Board

Stop sharing a Board

Find someone else’s Board

Watchlists are now Boards