How can we help you?

Leave or delete a Board

The owner of a Board can delete the Board, but not leave it. Anybody who joined the Board can leave it. The steps are almost the same for both. You'll only see the options that will work for you with that Board.

  1. Log in to the OfferUp app
  2. Go to Offers icon Offers, then Boards
  3. Select the Board you want to leave or delete, then tap Edit icon Edit
  4. To delete the Board, tap Delete icon Delete, then tap Yes
  5. To leave the Board, tap Leave icon Leave, then tap Yes

Related links

Share a Board

© copyright 2018 all rights reservedSelf-service by