How can we help you?

Stop sharing a Board with someone

  1. Log in to the OfferUp app

  2. Go to Offers

  3. Select Boards

  4. Select the Board you want to stop sharing

  5. Tap on the row labeled MEMBERS WHO CAN EDIT

  6. Tap and hold on the name of the person to remove, then tap Remove

 

Learn more about Boards

Remove an item from a Board

Leave or delete a Board

Rename a Board