How can we help you?

Deactivating an OfferUp account

We appreciate all members of our community and hope you'll consider staying with us. Please let us know if there’s something we can do to make your OfferUp experience better.

 

To deactivate your account:

  1. Go to Account Deactivation and log in.

  2. Select a reason for leaving, then choose Deactivate account.


If you change your mind, here’s how to reactivate your account.